Graduate Students

PhD Students

Last name First name Email
Aburizaiza Seraj seraj.aburizaiza@bison.howard.edu
Adjoh Ami ami.adjoh@bison.howard.edu
Afework Beza beza.afework@bison.howard.edu
Alabaad Hanadi hanadi.alabaad@bison.howard.edu
Alamri Aisha aisha.alamri@bison.howard.edu
Alfayazi Mohammad mohammad.alfayazi@bison.howard.edu
Alhaif Sara sara.alhaif@bison.howard.edu
Alkasasbeh Yusra Riyad Taha yusrariyadtaha.alka@bison.howard.edu
Almohaimeed Ashwaq ashwaq.almoahaimeed@bison.howard.edu
Almosa Rahan rahan.almosa@bison.howard.edu
Brown Whitney whitney.brown1@bison.howard.edu
Browne Nyanya nyanya.browne@bison.howard.edu
Cobb Vincent vincent.cobb@bison.howard.edu
Cole-Smith Bethel bethel.cole@bison.howard.edu
Crosby Tricia tcrosby@bison.howard.edu
Dongo David david.dongo@bison.howard.edu
Eftekhari Bahareh bahareh.eftekhari@bison.howard.edu
Emeni Franklin franklin.emeni@bison.howard.edu
Fuller Jasmine jasmine.fuller@bison.howard.edu
Galloway Jeffrey jeffrey.galloway@bison.howard.edu
Garvey Michael michael.garvey@bison.howard.edu
Gray Eddie eddie.gray@bison.howard.edu
Jones Robert robert.jones1@bison.howard.edu
Juan Felipe felipe.juan@bison.howard.edu
Luveia Lucombo lucombo.luveia@bison.howard.edu
Maynard Kladius kladius.maynard@bison.howard.edu
McLeod Kirsten kirstenanne.roach@bison.howard.edu
Oka Arsene arsene.oka@bison.howard.edu
Seka Pierre Yvon Yann Ahui pierre.seka@bison.howard.edu
Udochi Aisha aisha.udochi@bison.howard.edu
Waruta Daniel daniel.waruta@bison.howard.edu

MA Students

Last name First name Email
Alselami Asma asma.alselami@bison.howard.edu
Amponsah Peter peter.amponsah@bison.howard.edu
Anglin Britney britney.anglin@bison.howard.edu
Brumant Randall randall.brumant@bison.howard.edu
Dean Joseph joseph.dean@bison.howard.edu
Fuentes Antonio antonio.fuentes@bison.howard.edu
Gautam Gauri Shankar gaurishankar.gaut@bison.howard.edu
Mabasa Wilson wilson.mabasa@bison.howard.edu
Mosquera Digna digna.mosquera@bison.howard.edu
Powe Jeqa jeqa.powe@bison.howard.edu
Taylor Lauren lauren.taylor2@bison.howard.edu
Udoji Vanessa vanessa.udoji@bison.howard.edu
Williams LaMaya lamaya.williams@bison.howard.edu
Wong Joseph joseph.wong@bison.howard.edu