Graduate Students

PhD Students

Last Name First Name Email Address
Aburizaiza Seraj seraj.aburizaiza@bison.howard.edu
Al massad Zaidoon zaidoon.almassad@bison.howard.edu
Alabaad Hanadi hanadi.alabaad@bison.howard.edu
Alamri Aisha aisha.alamri@bison.howard.edu
Alfayazi Mohammad mohammad.alfayazi@bison.howard.edu
Alhaif Sara sara.alhaif@bison.howard.edu
Alkasasbeh Yusra Riyad Taha yusrariyadtaha.alka@bison.howard.edu
Almohaimeed Ashwaq ashwaq.almoahaimeed@bison.howard.edu
Almosa Rahan rahan.almosa@bison.howard.edu
Alotaibi Mode mode.alotaibi@bison.howard.edu
Amartey Emmanuel emmanuel.amartey@bison.howard.edu
Bakare Noimot noimot.bakare@bison.howard.edu
Browne Nyanya nyanya.browne@bison.howard.edu
Cobb Vincent vincent.cobb@bison.howard.edu
Cole Bethel bethel.cole@bison.howard.edu
Crosby Tricia tcrosby@bison.howard.edu
Dongo David david.dongo@bison.howard.edu
Eftekhari Bahareh bahareh.eftekhari@bison.howard.edu
Emeni Franklin franklin.emeni@bison.howard.edu
Flowers James james.flowers@bison.howard.edu
Fuller Jasmine jasmine.fuller@bison.howard.edu
Galloway Jeffrey jeffrey.galloway@bison.howard.edu
Garvey Michael michael.garvey@bison.howard.edu
Gray Eddie eddie.gray@bison.howard.edu
Jones Robert robert.jones1@bison.howard.edu
Juan Felipe felipe.juan@bison.howard.edu
Ladelokun Adedayo adedayo.ladelokun@bison.howard.edu
Luveia Lucombo lucombo.luveia@bison.howard.edu
Marcus Michael michael.marcus@bison.howard.edu
McLeod Kirsten-Anne kirstenanne.roach@bison.howard.edu
Ndjungu Clarisse yifwanda.ndjungu@bison.howard.edu
Peterson Taj taj.peterson@bison.howard.edu
Seka Pierre Yvon Yann Ahui pierre.seka@bison.howard.edu
Smith Chantal chantal.smith@bison.howard.edu
Theus Lacoya lacoya.theus@bison.howard.edu
Udochi Aisha aisha.udochi@bison.howard.edu

MA Students

Last Name First Name Email Address
Afework Beza beza.afework@bison.howard.edu
Alziyadi Wed Walid wedwalid.alziyadi@bison.howard.edu
Brown Whitney whitney.brown1@bison.howard.edu
Clarke Patrick patrick.clarke@bison.howard.edu
Clayton Jovial jovial.clayton@bison.howard.edu
Kercy Saskia saskia.kercy@bison.howard.edu
Thornton Ella ella.thornton@bison.howard.edu
Vaughans Sheri-Anne sherianne.vaughans@bison.howard.edu
Wajd Qaseem qaseem.wajd@bison.howard.edu
Waruta Daniel daniel.waruta@bison.howard.edu